Hallituksen yhteystietoja

 

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet vuonna 2024 - 2025

                     

                                               

Heinonen Marko, puheenjohtaja                  marko.u.heinonen@gmail.com

          Puhelin: +358 40 523 9883

Herranen Milja, sihteeri                              milja.herranen@gmail.com

Puhelin: +358 45 787 51114

Hirvasniemi Minna, taloudenhoitaja            minna.hirvasniemi71@gmail.com

Ruotsalainen Ville, varapuheenj.                ville.ruotsalainen@outlook.com

Anneli Outinen, jäsenasioidenhoitaja          mirja.outinen@gmail.com 

Puhelin: +358 40 039 9344

Juha Lahdensuu                                         juha.lahdensuu@outlook.com

Nina Uskola                                                 nina.uskola@vakehyva.fi (29.4.24)

Jari Raekannas                                           jari.raekannas@vakehyva.fi (29.4.24)

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet                         

          Kuismanen Lotta                                 lotta.kuismanen@gmail.com                                  

          Kujala Kimmo                                      mrkibe80@gmail.com

          Jyri Hievanen                                       jyri.hievanen@vakehyva.fi (29.4.24)

          Minttu Junela                                       minttu.junela@vakehyva.fi (29.4.24)

 

      Hallituksen tietoja on päivitetty 8.5.2024 

  

                              


Vantaan JHL 865 ry

Tikkuraitti 11 A 10, (3.krs) 01300 Vantaa

s.posti: vantaanjhl@gmail.com