Hallitus

 

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet 

                     

           Anneli Outinen, puheenjohtaja   mirja.outinen@gmail.com

    Elf Seppo                                    seppo_elf@luukku.com

    Heinonen Marko                         pj.vantaanjhl@gmail.com

    Herranen Milja                            milja.herranen@gmail.com

    Hiltunen Marjo                            marjo.hiltu@gmail.com

    Laitinen Riitta, taloudenhoitaja   riitta.vantaanjhl@gmail.com

    Mykkänen Tarja, sihteeri            tarja.mykkanen4@gmail.com

    Mäntynen Jonas, jäsenasioidenhoitaja   jonas_744@hotmail.com

    Uskola Nina, kotisivut ja Facebook   nina.uskola@gmail.com

    Vänttinen Jari, varapuheenjohtaja    jari.vantt@gmail.com

     

    Hallituksen varajäsenet

    1. Kähärä Sirkka-Liisa  sikukahara@gmail.com
    2. Talonpoika Pauliina  ptalonpoika@gmail.com
    3. Huuskonen Sanna   sanna.huuskonen@gmail.com
    4. Muraja Marko           marko.muraja1@gmail.com 

                                                                      

                                                  

     

     

                           

     

    Vantaan JHL 865 ry

    Tikkuraitti 11 A 10, (3.krs) 01300 Vantaa

    s.posti: vantaanjhl@gmail.com

    p. 0400 399344 

    https://www.facebook.com/VantaanJHL/